Motors & Mowers Ltd Unit 29, Cradle Hill Industrial Estate, Seaford, BN25 3JE 01323 897244
4.5
Google reviews for Motors & Mowers Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Seaford
  • Seaford

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to use website. Pleasant, friendly staff. Quick, efficient tyre fitting.

Brenda Taylor - September 2021

Excellent service, very efficient, follow up phone call from online booking to confirm the timings and they even managed to fit in MOT at short notice.

Patricia Fordham - July 2021

Prompt and professional, also fair rates.

Calin Tarcea - July 2021

Although the team were clearly busy all were extremely friendly and the work was completed quickly. I have already left a 5 star review on Google.

Max Bradford - June 2021

Excellent fast service, friendly staff. Definitely recommend to others.

Joanna Harris - June 2021

Very good, very quick, honest and friendly service

Graeme Weston - April 2021

Really easy to order online, followed by a very slick and comprehensive quality service. The communication is perfect and the staff are friendly and efficient.

sean wootten - February 2021

Very quick efficient polite and friendly.

Sian Davies - May 2020

Good Web site. Personal service. Good value.

Brian Binning - May 2020

good service in a timely manner when I needed it. very efficient will use again and recommend

PETER EVANS - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Seaford:

Seaford, Bishopstone, Alfriston, Westdean, Friston, Eastdean. Littlington. Peacehaven, Brighton, Newhaven, Eastborune, BN25,

Other services offered by Motors & Mowers Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]