Motors & Mowers Ltd Unit 29, Cradle Hill Industrial Estate, Seaford, BN25 3JE 01323 306591
4.5
Google reviews for Motors & Mowers Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good, very quick, honest and friendly service

Graeme Weston - April 2021

Really easy to order online, followed by a very slick and comprehensive quality service. The communication is perfect and the staff are friendly and efficient.

sean wootten - February 2021

Very quick efficient polite and friendly.

Sian Davies - May 2020

Good Web site. Personal service. Good value.

Brian Binning - May 2020

good service in a timely manner when I needed it. very efficient will use again and recommend

PETER EVANS - May 2020

Brilliant service would highly recommend

john tester - February 2020

I was totally impressed with the service received in connection with a recent punctured tyre. I arranged online for the new tyre to be bought in by the company and for a convenient day/time for it to be fitted. As I was unable to move the car due to the damaged tyre, an engineer drove over to my house, for a nominal sum, to take off the damaged wheel, take it to their depot, fit the new tyre then return to refit. All this was done without cost to myself upfront. I then paid for the tyre (plus additional pop over fee). They also were accommodating in completing/stamping a claim form which I had in order to retrieve some of the costs incurred*. (*This was a private insurance), Thank you very much for your help and professional assistance. x PDM

Philip - January 2020

Always impressed by the efficiency of these guys. Puncture fixed for 18 quid in 10 minutes. Also surgeon like care undertaken when fitting new tyres to your freshly painted motorcycle wheels without a single mark made with the fitting machine. Essential if you are a fuss pot like me. I strongly recommend Motors And Mowers for an assured and friendly well priced professional service.

Spencer White. - July 2019

Really efficient and friendly service. I was able to get a tyre fitted same day with other national companies wanting 2 to 3 days. Will definitely use again.

Caroline Keith - May 2019

Once again great friendly service, great advice from Mick and very professional Tyre fitting from Craig. Many thanks once again.

Paul Millns - April 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Seaford:

Seaford, Bishopstone, Alfriston, Westdean, Friston, Eastdean. Littlington. Peacehaven, Brighton, Newhaven, Eastborune, BN25,

Other services offered by Motors & Mowers Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]